True story of mentalward horror.

Source: True story of mentalward horror.

Published by: keishashafer

I am a 39 year old mother of two and the daughter of the woman this happened to. I am sharing her story. This blog will go into details from the first day thru the law suits. Quite simply the world needs to know what happened because this can happen to you. My mother is not the only person that this has happened to. Not only will I tell you her side of the story, I plan on telling you how we broke my mother out of a psych hospital and what the inside was like. Most of you cannot even imagine the horror of this situation. Follow my blog and you will learn not only what happened to her, how we handled this situation but also vital information that will help you avoid the same fate. For those of you who might have suffered similar situations...your insight is welcome.

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

